Digicom Systems (Blr) Pvt. Ltd
 Profile    Organization | Business Values | Team
 
What they have to say...
 
Team
 

    Mohd. Akhtar Ali

Founder and MD
akhtar@dgcomweb.com

 Prasad Doreswamy

VP- Business Ops
pds@dgcomweb.com

G Madhukar Karanth

GM –Technology Solutions
madhukar@dgcomweb.com

      Smitha Karanth

GM-Business Ops
smitha@dgcomweb.com
 

        Rupesh V

GM- Product & Technology
rupesh@dgcomweb.com

      Rohit Lakhotia

AVP - Finance & Accounts
rohitl@dgcomweb.com

      Stephen Kumar

GM- Commercial Ops
stephen@dgcomweb.com

      Praveen Kumar

Sr. Manager
- Business Solutions
praveen@dgcomweb.com